Air Force officials name Sijan award winners

The Air Force recently recognized four Airmen with the service's 2008 Lance P. Sijan Air Force Leadership Award. The Sijan award annually recognizes Airmen who demonstrate outstanding leadership abilities.

VIRIN: 090629-F-1655G-010.JPG
Photo by:
Download Image: Medium Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 400x270
Size: 0.03 MB