AFPC takes championship

AFPC's championship softball team includes, from left, AFPC Command Chief Andy Kaiser, Greg Sevening, Kenny Pittman, Jason Beaudoin, Jim Miller, Greg Hastings, Troy Ross, James Nordin, Matt How, Leo Polanco-Sierra, Rob Thomas, Larry Lee, Vince Colo, Scott Fritts, Bobby Ross, Sean How, Jimmy Layman, Mike Smith, Todd Faber. Batboys in front: Troy Ross and Matt How. Not pictured: Glenn Rattell, Deno Mackin, Darren Obermeyer, Scott McLaughlin, Pup Shortland, Shane Antrim and D.J. Goss. (U.S. Air Force photo/Steve White)

VIRIN: 080930-F-2827S-001.JPG
Photo by:
Download Image: Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 3839x1281
Size: 2.96 MB