Air Force selects 2010 team excellence award winners

(From left to right) Master Sgt. Richard Valdez, Master Sgt. Joseph Winfield, Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. Norton Schwartz, Maj. Nathan Maertens and Lt. Col. James Thompson from the 52nd Fighter Wing Combat Safety Improvement Team at Spangdahlem Air Base, Germany, receive their Air Force CSAF Team Excellence Award. (Courtesy photo)

VIRIN: 101001-F-0000B-004.JPG
Photo by:
Download Image: Medium Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 2100x1500
Size: 0.68 MB