Air Force selects 2010 team excellence award winners

(From left to right) Mr. Eric Nolf, Tech. Sgt. Jason Conner, Air Force Chief of Staff Norton Schwartz, Tech. Sgt. Joshua Mursu, Senior Master Sgt. Robert Johnson and Master Sgt. James Pierce from teh 726th Air Mobility Squadron's C-17 Refuel Value Stream Analysis Team from Spangdahlem Air Base, Germany, receive their Air Force CSAF Team Excellence Award. (Courtesy photo)

VIRIN: 101001-F-0000B-003.JPG
Photo by:
Download Image: Medium Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 2100x1500
Size: 0.69 MB