Air Force selects 2010 team excellence award winners

(From left to right) Second Lieutenant Thomas Synovec Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. Norton Schwartz, Mr. Michael Toriello, and Jane Toriello from the 355th Mission Support Group Charter School Working Group Team at Davis-Monthan AFB, Ariz., receive their AF CSAF Team Excellence Award. (Courtesy photo)

VIRIN: 101001-F-0000B-001.JPG
Photo by:
Download Image: Medium Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 1725x1374
Size: 0.53 MB