13 selected for nuclear, missile squadron command, chief of safety

The Air Force has selected 13 lieutenant colonels and lieutenant colonel-selects for nuclear and missile operations squadron commander and chief of safety positions. To see the commander selection list visit the officer assignment page on the myPers website. (U.S. Air Force photo by R.J. Oriez)

VIRIN: 151116-F-XX000-015.jpg
Photo by:
Download Image: Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 3301x4201
Size: 4.63 MB