Lance P. Sijan Leadership Award

Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. Mark. A Welsh III talks with the 2014 and 2015 Lance P. Sijan Leadership award winners prior to their award ceremony at the Pentagon in Washington, D.C., April 7, 2016. Each year, the award is given to a senior and junior officer and a senior and junior enlisted member who demonstrated outstanding leadership abilities throughout the year. The 2014 winners are: Lt. Col. Stephen Matthews, Capt. John Sullivan, Master Sgt. Janell McGivern and Senior Airman Tristen Windel. The winners for 2015 are: Maj. Patrick Kolesiak, Capt. David Plachno, Senior Master Sgt. Justin Deisch and Tech. Sgt. Kevin Henderson. (U.S. Air Force photo/Jim Varhegyi)

VIRIN: 160407-F-FC975-116.JPG
Photo by:
Download Image: Medium Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 2100x1500
Size: 2.08 MB