Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. CQ Brown, Jr. and Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force JoAnne S. Bass pose with Lt. Col. Morgan Laird, second from left, Senior Master Sgt. Karla Pelayo, Capt. Christopher Locke and Tech. Sgt. Connor Hamilton, recipients of the 2022 Lance P. Sijan USAF Leadership Awards, during a ceremony at the Pentagon, Arlington, Va., April 3, 2023. The award is named for Medal of Honor recipient Capt. Lance Sijan, who died while being held as a prisoner of war during the Vietnam War. (U.S. Air Force photo by Eric Dietrich))

VIRIN: 230403-F-LE393-0444.JPG
Photo by: Eric R. Dietrich
Download Image: Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 6010x3999
Size: 4.49 MB