Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. CQ Brown, Jr., center left, and Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force JoAnne S. Bass, center right, pose with recipients of the 2019 to 2022 Lance P. Sijan USAF Leadership Awards before a ceremony at the Pentagon, Arlington, Va., April 3, 2023. The award is named for Medal of Honor recipient Capt. Lance Sijan, who died while being held as a prisoner of war during the Vietnam War. (U.S. Air Force photo by Eric Dietrich)

VIRIN: 230403-F-LE393-0105.JPG
Photo by: Eric R. Dietrich
Download Image: Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 6048x4024
Size: 3.65 MB