Sijan Award

U.S. Air Force Capt. Marc D. Esposito, Master Sgt. Thomas R. Johnson and Staff Sgt. Amos Kim receive the Lance P. Sijan Leadership Award from Secretary of the Air Force Frank Kendall and Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. David Allvin in the Pentagon's Hall of Heroes in Arlington, Va., April 8, 2024, for exceptional leadership qualities, embodying the fundamental values of the U.S. Air Force. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. William A. O’Brien)

VIRIN: 240408-F-OH250-1133.JPG
Photo by: U.S. Air Force
Download Image: Medium Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 2047x1362
Size: 0.71 MB
Location: ARLINGTON, Va.