DAF names 2023 General Larry O. Spencer Award winners

The recipients of the 2023 Gen. Larry O. Spencer Innovation Award are recognized during a ceremony at the Pentagon, Arlington, Va., May 8, 2024. Established in 2015 and presented annually, the Gen. Larry O. Spencer Innovation award pays tribute to former Vice Chief of Staff of the Air Force Gen. Larry O. Spencer and recognizes individuals and teams driving excellence in innovation within the Air Force. (U.S. Air Force photo by Chad Trujillo)

VIRIN: 240508-F-KN215-0054.JPG
Photo by: Chad Trujillo
Download Image: Medium Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 2048x1403
Size: 0.84 MB
Location: ARLINGTON, Va.